by Everclear

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon by Everclear

Track Listing

1 Santa Monica
2 Heartspark Dollarsign
3 Everything to Everyone
4 I Will Buy You a New Life
5 Father of Mine
6 One Hit Wonder
7 Wonderful
8 AM Radio
9 When It All Goes Wrong Again
10 Brown Eyed Girl
11 Volvo Driving Soccer Mom

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2013
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jason Blaine (Compilation); Matt D'amico (Compilation)
Customer Reviews