by Glen Campbell

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon by Glen Campbell

Track Listing

1 Rhinestone Cowboy
2 Wichita Lineman
3 Galveston
4 I Wanna Live
5 By the Time I Get to Phoenix
6 Gentle on My Mind
7 Try a Little Kindness
8 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
9 Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
10 Bonaparte's Retreat
11 These Days

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2013
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Matt D'amico (Compilation); Michael Murphy (Compilation)
Customer Reviews