by Jr.) James Brown (James Joseph Brown

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon by Jr.) James Brown (James Joseph Brown

Track Listing

1 I Got You (I Feel Good)
2 Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine, Pts. 1-2
3 Soul Power, Pts. 1-2
4 Cold Sweat, Pts. 1-2
5 It's a Man's Man's Man's World
6 Papa's Got a Brand New Bag, Pt. 1
7 Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud), Pt. 1
8 Papa Don't Take No Mess, Pt. 1
9 Prisoner of Love
10 Super Bad, Pts. 1-2
11 Payback, Pt. 1, The
12 Please Please Please

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: August 2010
  • Label: Polydor
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: James Brown
Customer Reviews