Icon: Number Ones
by Janet Jackson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon: Number Ones by Janet Jackson

Track Listing

1 What Have You Done for Me Lately
2 Nasty
3 When I Think of You
4 Miss You Much
5 Escapade
6 Alright
7 That's the Way Love Goes
8 Together Again
9 Doesn't Really Matter
10 All for You
11 Make Me
12 Nothing [From Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too?]

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2010
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Janet Jackson
Customer Reviews