by Linda Ronstadt

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon by Linda Ronstadt

Track Listing

1 You're No Good
2 When Will I Be Loved
3 Silver Threads and Golden Needles
4 Long Way Around, The
5 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
6 Rock Me on the Water
7 An American Dream
8 Long Long Time
9 Different Drum
10 Somewhere Out There - (featuring James Ingram)
11 Tell Him I Said Hello

Featured Artist: James Ingram

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Collura (Compilation)
Customer Reviews