by The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon by The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Track Listing

1 Mr. Bojangles
2 Some of Shelly's Blues
3 Ripplin' Waters
4 American Dream, An - (featuring Linda Ronstadt)
5 Make a Little Magic
6 Fire in the Sky - (featuring Kenny Loggins)
7 Shot Full of Love
8 Dance Little Jean
9 When It's Gone
10 Baby's Got a Hold on Me [Live]
11 Fishin' in the Dark [Live]

Featured Artists: Linda Ronstadt and Kenny Loggins

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews