by Simple Minds

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon by Simple Minds

Track Listing

1 Don't You (Forget About Me)
2 Alive and Kicking
3 Sanctify Yourself
4 Promised You a Miracle
5 Stand by Love
6 All the Things She Said
7 She's a River
8 Glittering Prize
9 Belfast Child
10 See the Lights
11 Broken Glass Park

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews