by Slaughter

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon by Slaughter

Track Listing

1 Up All Night
2 Burnin' Bridges
3 Out for Love
4 Spend My Life
5 Fly to the Angels
6 Mad About You
7 Reach for the Sky
8 Dance for Me Baby
9 Days Gone By
10 Gave Me Your Heart
11 Real Love

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dana Strum; Mark Slaughter; Frank Collura (Compilation)
Customer Reviews