by The Temptations (Soul)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon by The Temptations (Soul)

Track Listing

1 Way You Do the Things You Do, The
2 My Girl
3 Get Ready
4 Ain't Too Proud to Beg
5 (I Know) I'm Losing You
6 I Wish It Would Rain
7 Cloud Nine
8 I Can't Get Next to You
9 Ball of Confusion (That's What the World Is Today)
10 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
11 Papa Was a Rollin' Stone
12 Treat Her Like a Lady

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: August 2010
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews