by Thin Lizzy

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon by Thin Lizzy

Track Listing

1 Whiskey in the Jar
2 Rocker, The
3 Still in Love with You
4 Rosalie
5 Boys Are Back in Town, The
6 Jailbreak
7 Cowboy Song
8 Borderline
9 Don't Believe a Word
10 Bad Reputation
11 Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in Its Spotlight)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews