Icon 2
by Trisha Yearwood

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Icon 2 by Trisha Yearwood

Track Listing

1 She's in Love with the Boy
2 Wrong Side of Memphis
3 Walkaway Joe
4 Song Remembers When, The
5 XXX's and OOO's (An American Girl)
6 Thinkin' About You
7 Everybody Knows
8 How Do I Live
9 Perfect Love, A
10 There Goes My Baby
11 I Would've Loved You Anyway
1 Powerful Thing
2 Love Alone
3 I Fall to Pieces - (featuring Aaron Neville)
4 I'll Still Love You More
5 Woman Before Me, The
6 Real Live Woman
7 Melancholy Blue
8 Believe Me Baby (I Lied)
9 I Wanna Go Too Far
10 Down on My Knees
11 That's What I Like About You

Featured Artist: Aaron Neville

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Andy McKaie (Compilation); Barry Korkin (Compilation)
Customer Reviews