...If I Ever Fall in Love
by Shai

  • $12.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 10.38
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About ...If I Ever Fall in Love by Shai

Track Listing

1 Sexual Interlude
2 Comforter
3 If I Ever Fall in Love - (Remix, remix)
4 Sexual
5 Together Forever
6 If I Ever Fall in Love - (original acappella version)
7 Flava
8 Baby I'm Yours
9 Waiting for the Day
10 Changes
11 Don't Wanna Play
12 Lord I've Come

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: December 1992
  • Label: Gasoline Alley/MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Carl Martin; Carl "Groove" Martin; Marc Gay; Darnell VanRensalier
  • Engineer: Ken Schubert; Paul Brown
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (4/1/93, pp.52-53) - 3.5 Stars - Very Good - "...crisp, precise harmonies that imply explosive vocal power but display few pyrotechnics....Shai joins the spiritual yearnings of Take Six with the secular pull of Boyz II Men..."

Customer Reviews