If Only You Were Lonely
by Hawthorne Heights

  • $10.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About If Only You Were Lonely by Hawthorne Heights

Track Listing

1 This Is Who We Are
2 We Are So Last Year
3 Language Lessons (Five Words or Less)
4 Pens and Needles
5 Saying Sorry
6 Dead in the Water
7 I Am on Your Side
8 Breathing in Sequence
9 Light Sleeper
10 Cross Me Off Your List
11 Where Can I Stab Myself in the Ears
12 Decembers
1 Bonus Material

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2006
  • Label: Victory Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Bendeth
  • Engineer: Dan Korneff; John Bender; Kato Khandwala; Dan Korneff; John Bender
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.92) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Hawthorne Heights up the drama-punk ante, channeling tricky rhythms, shimmery soft parts and a metal-schooled three-ax attack into songs that are both action-packed and gratuitously stylized."

Customer Reviews