If You Want Blood You've Got It
by Ac/Dc

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About If You Want Blood You've Got It by Ac/Dc

Track Listing

1 Riff Raff
2 Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
3 Bad Boy Boogie
4 Jack, The
5 Problem Child
6 Whole Lotta Rosie
7 Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
8 High Voltage
9 Let There Be Rock
10 Rocker

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2003
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: George Young; Vanda & Young; Harry Vanda
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (10/03, p.124) - 5 stars out of 5 - "...For a true snapshot of the band at their bawdy, breathless, balls-out peak, 1978's live set IF YOU WANT unbeatable..."

Customer Reviews