If I Was
by The Staves

  • $14.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About If I Was by The Staves

Track Listing

1 Blood I Bleed
2 Steady
3 No Me, No You, No More
4 Let Me Down
5 Black & White
6 Damn It All
7 Shining, The
8 Don't You Call Me Anymore
9 Horizons
10 Teeth White
11 Make It Holy
12 Sadness Don't Own Me

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Nonesuch (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Justin Vernon
  • Engineer: Zach Hanson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "[A] finely tuned set of twelve tracks that adds weight and scope to their already lovely noise."

Customer Reviews