If We're Honest
by Francesca Battistelli (Singer/Songwriter)


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About If We're Honest by Francesca Battistelli (Singer/Songwriter)

Track Listing

1 Write Your Story
2 When the Crazy Kicks In
3 He Knows My Name
4 Unusual
5 Choose to Love
6 Run to Jesus
7 Find Rest
8 If We're Honest
9 Giants Fall
10 Hands of God, The
11 We Are the Kingdom

Featured Artist: Matt Hammitt

Genre: Gospel
  • Label: Fervent Records
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ian Eskelin
  • Engineer: Aaron Shannon; Anthony Porcheddu; Ben Phillips
Customer Reviews