If on a Winter's Night
by Sting

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About If on a Winter's Night by Sting

Track Listing

1 Gabriel's Message
2 Soul Cake
3 There Is No Rose of Such Virtue
4 Snow It Melts the Soonest, The
5 Christmas at Sea
6 Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
7 Cold Song
8 Burning Babe, The
9 Now Winter Comes Slowly
10 Hounds of Winter, The
11 Balulalow
12 Cherry Tree Carol
13 Lullaby for an Anxious Child
14 Hurdy-Gurdy Man, The
15 You Only Cross My Mind in Winter

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2009
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Clark Germain; Dave Darlington; Donal Hodgson; Tim Mitchell; Todd Whitelock
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "Sting recasts 'The Hounds of Winter' as a slow-mo bossa nova with percussion by Brazil's Cyro Baptista."

Customer Reviews