If You're Reading This It's Too Late
by Drake (Rap)

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About If You're Reading This It's Too Late by Drake (Rap)

Track Listing

1 Legend
2 Energy
3 10 Bands
4 Know Yourself
5 No Tellin'
6 Madonna
7 6 God
8 Star67
9 Preach - (featuring PartyNextDoor)
10 Wednesday Night Interlude - (featuring PartyNextDoor)
11 Used To - (featuring Lil Wayne)
12 6 Man
13 Now & Forever
14 Company - (featuring Travis Scott)
15 You & the 6
16 Jungle
17 6PM in New York
18 How Bout Now
19 My Side

Featured Artists: PARTYNEXTDOOR and Lil Wayne and Travi$ Scott

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Noah Shebib; Noel Cadastre
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Trusted collaborators like Boi-1da and Noah '40' Shebib weave together murky piano loops and wispy R&B samples that lurk in the background, leaving plenty of room for Drake to go off. Lyrically, he's in pure stunt mode, using his star power to turn obscure slang into the height of style."

Spin - "The songs morph and change shape almost as often as Drake's mercurial flow..."

Entertainment Weekly - "[H]e sounds comfortable and in the pocket, from his casual boasting on '10 Bands' and 'Legend' to his ode to his mother on 'You & The 6.'"

NME (Magazine) - "[I]t's striking that Drizzy is such a blockbuster draw even when he's in form as edgy and uncommercial as this."

Clash (magazine) - "Beat-wise, IF YOU'RE RADING THIS IT'S TOO LATE is fire. It samples Ginuwine -- twice -- along with Cutty Ranks, The Roots, Popcaan, and, weirdly, glossy house mainman Henry Krinkle."

Customer Reviews