by Boyz II Men

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About II by Boyz II Men

Track Listing

1 Thank You
2 All Around the World
3 U Know
4 Vibin'
5 I Sit Away
6 Jezzebel
7 Khalil (Interlude)
1 Trying Times
2 I'll Make Love to You
3 On Bended Knee
4 50 Candles
5 Water Runs Dry
6 Yesterday

Featured Artists: Babyface and Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/29/94-1/12/95, p.176) - "...Every bit as appealing as their fine first effort....There's...a capella candy that leaves no cloying aftertaste....II pushes the envelope...adding string-quartet grace notes here, jazz vocalese there."

Entertainment Weekly (9/9/94, p.83) - "...No matter how noble the lyrics, the lush vocal and string arrangements suggest a deep-seated sensuality...the Boyz maintain their understated charm..." - Rating: A

Q (11/94, p.109) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...Aspirations to stretch beyond sweetness are implicit in the hardline approach and ensemble passion..."

Customer Reviews