by Miike Snow

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About iii by Miike Snow

Track Listing

1 My Trigger
2 Heart of Me, The
3 Genghis Khan
4 Heart is Full
5 For U - (featuring Charli XCX)
6 I Feel the Weight
7 Back of the Car
8 Lonely Life
9 Over and Over
10 Longshot (7 Nights)

Featured Artist: Charli XCX

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "[C]loser `Long Shot (7 Nights)' is excellent. Featuring a gracious string hook that wouldn't sound too out of place on a latter day Elbow or Band of Horses record, it's the most considered and pared down track on here."

Customer Reviews