I'll Take Romance
by Beegie Adair

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I'll Take Romance by Beegie Adair

Track Listing

1 Isn't It Romantic?
2 I'll Take Romance
3 Look of Love, The
4 I Left My Heart in San Francisco
5 Way You Look Tonight, The
6 Let's Fall in Love
7 Some Enchanted Evening
8 These Foolish Things
9 What's New?
10 Dancing in the Dark
11 P.S. I Love You
12 Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: May 2008
  • Label: Green Hill Productions
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jack Jezzro
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

JazzTimes (9/02, p.86) - "...A dozen durable chestnuts....Ultimately, ROMANCE proves as satisfying as a sweet, platonic kiss...warmly satisfying..."

Customer Reviews