by Brett Eldredge

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Illinois by Brett Eldredge

Track Listing

1 Fire
2 You Can't Stop Me - (featuring Thomas Rhett)
3 Lose My Mind
4 Wanna Be That Song
5 Time Well Spent
6 If You Were My Girl
7 Illinois
8 Just a Taste
9 Drunk on Your Love
10 Lose It All
11 Shadow
12 Going Away for a While

Featured Artist: Thomas Rhett

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2015
  • Label: EastWest
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews