by Shawn Mendes

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Illuminate by Shawn Mendes

Track Listing

1 There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back
2 Ruin
3 Mercy
4 Treat You Better
5 Three Empty Words
6 Don't Be a Fool
7 Like This
8 No Promises
9 Lights On
10 Honest
11 Patience
12 Bad Reputation
13 Understand
14 Hold On
15 Roses
16 Mercy [Acoustic]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "His own songs often start with his guitar, at once as disarmingly intimate as a singer-songwriter confession and as layered with melodic and rhythmic bait as a Major Lazer single."

Customer Reviews