I'll Be Your Girl
by The Decemberists

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I'll Be Your Girl by The Decemberists

Track Listing

1 Once in My Life
2 Cutting Stone
3 Severed
4 Starwatcher
5 Tripping Along
6 Your Ghost
7 Everything Is Awful
8 Sucker's Prayer
9 We All Die Young
10 Rusalka, Rusalka/Wild Rushes
11 I'll Be Your Girl

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2018
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: John Congleton; The Decemberists
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he highlight may be 'Rusalka, Rusalka/The Wild Rushes' a bifurcated eight-minute prog-folk-rock ballad about a moony young lover following a siren's song to a watery grave. It's what might be labeled a Decemberists stock-in-trade, with no apologies needed."

Customer Reviews