I'm with You
by Red Hot Chili Peppers

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I'm with You by Red Hot Chili Peppers

Track Listing

1 Monarchy of Roses
2 Factory of Faith
3 Brendan's Death Song
4 Ethiopia
5 Annie Wants a Baby
6 Look Around
7 Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie, The
8 Did I Let You Know
9 Goodbye Hooray
10 Happiness Loves Company
11 Police Station
12 Even You Brutus?
13 Meet Me at the Corner
14 Dance, Dance, Dance

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2011
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rick Rubin
  • Engineer: Greg Fidelman; Andrew Scheps; Ryan Hewitt
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.72) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The peak moments on I'M WITH YOU balance swagger and sensitivity."

Customer Reviews