by Nightwish

  • $24.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Imaginaerum by Nightwish

Track Listing

1 Taikatalvi
2 Storytime
3 Ghost River
4 Slow, Love, Slow
5 I Want My Tears Back
6 Scaretale
7 Arabesque
8 Turn Loose the Mermaids
9 Rest Calm
10 Crow, the Owl and the Dove, The
11 Last Ride of the Day
12 Song of Myself: From a Dusty Bokshelf/All That Great Heart Lying Still/Piano Black/Love
13 Imaginaerum

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2012
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tuomas Holopainen
  • Engineer: Steve Price; Mikko Karmila; TeeCee Kinnunen
Customer Reviews