by John Lennon

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Imagine by John Lennon

Track Listing

1 Imagine
2 Crippled Inside
3 Jealous Guy
4 It's So Hard
5 I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die
6 Gimme Some Truth
7 Oh My Love
8 How Do You Sleep?
9 How?
10 Oh Yoko!

Featured Artists: George Harrison and King Curtis and Ringo Starr

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2010
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Lennon; Yoko Ono; Phil Spector
  • Engineer: Eddie Veal; Eddie Klein; Roy Sicala; Eddie Beer; Eddie Offor; Jack Douglas; Phil McDonald; Shelly Yakus
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/28/71, p.48) - "...On the evidence of IMAGINE, I don't think that John has resolved the manner in which a masterpiece and an artistic dead-end like POB can succesfully be followed....But then, great artists, of whom John is one, are nothing if not resourceful..."

Customer Reviews