The Impossible Kid
by Aesop Rock

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $10.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Impossible Kid by Aesop Rock

Track Listing

1 Mystery Fish
2 Rings
3 Lotta Years
4 Dorks
5 Rabies
6 Supercell
7 Blood Sandwich
8 Get Out of the Car
9 Shrunk
10 Kirby
12 Lazy Eye
13 Defender
14 Water Tower
15 Molecules

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "If THE IMPOSSIBLE KID teaches us anything it's that putting yourself out there for your art can be damaging, but your insecurities can always be harnessed to create something spellbinding."

Customer Reviews