by Chris Botti

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Impressions by Chris Botti

Track Listing

1 Prelude No. 20 in C Minor
2 Per Te [For You]
3 En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor
4 You Are Not Alone
5 Losing You
6 Tango Suite
7 Setembro
8 Oblivion - (featuring Caroline Campbell)
9 Sevdah
10 Summertime
11 Contigo en la Distancia
12 Over the Rainbow
13 What a Wonderful World

Featured Artists: Andrea Bocelli and Vince Gill and Herbie Hancock and Caroline Campbell and David Foster and Mark Knopfler

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Bobby Colomby
  • Engineer: Allen Sides
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "[The] set is a mellow and relaxed affair, built around subtle arrangements and orchestrations that show off Botti's clarion tone and tasteful melodicism on a mixed bag of jazz and classical pieces."

Customer Reviews