Indigo Meadow
by The Black Angels

In Stock. Place Order by 11:59 PM EST December 20th and Choose Expedited Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Indigo Meadow by The Black Angels

Track Listing

1 Indigo Meadow
2 Evil Things
3 Don't Play with Guns
4 Holland
5 Day, The
6 Love Me Forever
7 Always Maybe
8 War on Holiday
9 Broken Soldier
10 I Hear Colors (Chromaesthesia)
11 Twisted Light
12 You're Mine
13 Black Isn't Black

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Blue Horizon
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Congleton
  • Engineer: John Congleton
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.93) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "This fourth album finally hits the spot: three tracks in, 'Don't Play With Guns' has to be their breakthrough tune -- soaringly catchy..."

Customer Reviews