Individual Thought Patterns
by Death

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Individual Thought Patterns by Death

Track Listing

1 Overactive Imagination
2 In Human Form
3 Jealousy
4 Trapped in a Corner
5 Nothing Is Everything
6 Mentally Blind
7 Individual Thought Patterns
8 Destiny
9 Out of Touch
10 Philosopher, The

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Relapse Records (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Record Collector (magazine) (p.88) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he grisly 'Zombie Ritual' is particularly mesmerizing, as is its polar opposite, the refined single 'The Philosopher.'"

Customer Reviews