The Infinite Heart
by Ashana


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Infinite Heart by Ashana

Track Listing

1 Everything I Am
2 One Sacred Earth [Song For the Grandmothers]
3 To Be Loved [Prayer of St. Francis]
4 Om Tare
5 Gloriosa
6 Tu Eres
7 Ra Ma Da Sa
8 Aham Prema

Genre: New Age
  • Label: Spirit Voyage Music
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Thomas Barquee
  • Engineer: Paul Du Gre
Customer Reviews