Infinity on High
by Fall Out Boy

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Infinity on High by Fall Out Boy

Track Listing

1 Thriller
2 Take Over, the Breaks Over, The
3 This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
4 I'm Like a Lawyer with the Way I'm Always Trying to Get You Off (Me & You)
5 Hum Hallelujah
6 Golden
7 Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
8 Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?
9 , The (After) Life of the Party
10 Carpal Tunnel of Love, The
11 Bang the Doldrums
12 Fame < Infamy
13 You're Crashing, But You're No Wave
14 I've Got All This Ringing in My Ears and None on My Fingers

Featured Artist: Jay-Z

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2007
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Neal Avron; Babyface; Patrick Stump; Butch Walker; Neal Avron; Babyface
  • Engineer: Neal Avron; Erich Talaba; Paul Boutin; Scott Riebling
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.65) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'This Ain't a Scene' is a bold single, complete with sampled drums and a Nineties R&B hook

Customer Reviews