by Journey (Rock)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Infinity by Journey (Rock)

Track Listing

1 Lights
2 Feeling That Way
3 Anytime
4 La Do Da
5 Patiently
6 Wheel in the Sky
7 Somethin' to Hide
8 Winds of March
9 Can Do
10 Opened the Door

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Roy Thomas Baker
  • Engineer: Geoff Workman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.98) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[B]uilding Elton piano toward Zeppelin metal, finding majestic middle ground between pomp and twang."

Customer Reviews