Inhuman Rampage
by Dragonforce

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Inhuman Rampage by Dragonforce

Track Listing

1 Through the Fire and Flames
2 Revolution Deathsquad
3 Storming the Burning Fields
4 Operation Ground and Pound
5 Body Breakdown
6 Cry for Eternity
7 Flame of Youth, The
8 Trail of Broken Hearts

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2006
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Herman Li; Sam Totman; Vadim Pruzhanov; Sam Totman
  • Engineer: Herman Li; Karl Groom; Karl Groom
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ (p.6) - "[T]he sextet's soaring, uplifting melodies make 'Livin' On A Prayer' sound like a funeral march, and their chops put aging pop-metal axemen out to pasture."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.48) - "DragonForce set an unmatchable standard, two parts blistering technical intensity, three parts sheer defiance of the laws of physics and all parts cheek-aching happiness."

Customer Reviews