by Tame Impala

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Innerspeaker by Tame Impala

Track Listing

1 It's Not Meant to Be
2 Desire Be Desire Go
3 Alter Ego
4 Lucidity
5 Make Up Your Mind?
6 Solitude Is Bliss
7 Jeremy's Storm
8 Expectations
9 Bold Arrow of Time
10 Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
11 I Don't Really Mind
12 [CD-ROM Track]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2011
  • Label: Modular Recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kevin Parker
  • Engineer: Kevin Parker; Tim Holmes
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.104) - 4 stars out of 5 - "There's a shoegaze dreaminess within Tame Impala, as well as lashings of effects on almost every note played..."

CMJ - "[W]ith guitar echoes that go on for what seems like eternity....Vocalist Kevin Parker is already receiving comparisons to John Lennon..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.99) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[An] intensely enjoyable 12-track Antipodean stoner-rock odyssey..."

Pitchfork (Website) - "INNERSPEAKER is a psychedelia-heavy outing that toys with paisley pop, stoner vibes, and an expansive array of swirling guitars."

Customer Reviews