The Inspirational Collection
by Glen Campbell

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Inspirational Collection by Glen Campbell

Track Listing

1 No More Night
2 Good Side of Tomorrow
3 When All of God'S Singers Get Home
4 Who Will Sing One More Song
5 You Ask Me How I Know
6 Standing On the Promises
7 What a Friend We Have In Jesus
8 Softly and Tenderly
9 Sweet Hour of Prayer
10 I Surrender All
11 Lord'S Prayer, The
12 Tall Oak Tree
13 Sweet By and By
14 Farther Along
15 In the Garden

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: August 2012
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tim Marshall (Compilation)
Customer Reviews