Into the Sun
by Robben Ford

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Into the Sun by Robben Ford

Track Listing

1 Rose of Sharon
2 Day of the Planets
3 Howlin' at the Moon
4 Rainbow Cover
5 Justified - (featuring Keb' Mo'/Robert Randolph)
6 Breath of Me
7 High Heels and Throwing Things
8 Cause of War
9 So Long 4 U
10 Same Train
11 Stone Cold Heaven

Featured Artists: Keb' Mo' and Robert Randolph and ZZ Ward and Warren Haynes and Sonny Landreth and Tyler Bryant

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Provogue
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Cozmo Flow
  • Engineer: Niko Bolas
Customer Reviews