Into the Wild Life
by Halestorm

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Into the Wild Life by Halestorm

Track Listing

1 Scream
2 I Am the Fire
3 Sick Individual
4 Amen
5 Dear Daughter
6 New Modern Love
7 Mayhem
8 Bad Girl's World
9 Gonna Get Mine
10 Reckoning, The
11 Apocalyptic
12 What Sober Couldn't Say
13 I Like It Heavy

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jay Joyce
  • Engineer: Jason Hall; Jay Joyce
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Bluegrass guitar licks weave their way around power chords in 'New Modern Love'..."

Customer Reviews