Into the Woods
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Into the Woods by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Into the Woods: Prologue: Into the Woods
2 Into the Woods: Cinderella at the Grave
3 Into the Woods: Hello, Little Girl
4 Into the Woods: I Know Things Now
5 Into the Woods: A Very Nice Prince
6 Into the Woods: Giants in the Sky
7 Into the Woods: Agony
8 Into the Woods: It Takes Two
9 Into the Woods: Stay with Me
10 Into the Woods: On the Steps of the Palace
11 Into the Woods: Careful My Toe
12 Into the Woods: Ever After [Instrumental]
13 Into the Woods: Witch's Lament
14 Into the Woods: Any Moment
15 Into the Woods: Moments in the Woods
16 Into the Woods: Your Fault
17 Into the Woods: Last Midnight
18 Into the Woods: No One Is Alone
19 Into the Woods: Finale / Children Will Listen, Pt. 1
20 Into the Woods: Finale / Children Will Listen, Pt. 2
21 Into the Woods [CD-ROM track]

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: December 2014
  • Label: UMGD
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Higham; z-z-z-z; z-z-z-z
  • Engineer: Andrew Dudman
Customer Reviews