by Eddie Gomez (Bassist)/Bill Evans (Piano)

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Intuition by Eddie Gomez (Bassist)/Bill Evans (Piano)

Track Listing

1 Invitation
2 Blue Serge
3 Show-Type Tune
4 Nature of Things, The
5 Are You All the Things?
6 Face Without a Name, A
7 Falling Grace
8 Hi Lili, Hi Lo (For Ellaine)

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: July 1990
  • Label: Original Jazz Classics
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Helen Keane
  • Engineer: Don Cody
Customer Reviews