by Jamie Foxx

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $6.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Intuition by Jamie Foxx

Track Listing

1 Just Like Me - (featuring T.I.)
2 I Don't Need It
3 Number One - (featuring Lil Wayne)
4 Digital Girl - (featuring The Dream/Kanye West)
5 Blame It
6 She Got Her Own - (featuring Fabolous/Ne-Yo)
7 Intuition Interlude
8 I Don't Know
9 Weekend Lover
10 Why
11 Freak'in Me - (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
12 Slow
13 Rainman
14 Overdose
15 Love Brings Change

Featured Artists: T.I. and Timbaland and Lil Wayne and The Dream and Kanye West and T-Pain and Fabolous and Ne-Yo and Marsha Ambrosius

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: December 2008
  • Label: J Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: LaRonda Sutton
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.33) - "[I]t's during the album's romantic second half that Foxx winningly struts his stuff. He channels Marvin Gaye on the melodic 'I Don't Know'..."

Customer Reviews