by Michael Jackson

  • $8.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.18

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Invincible by Michael Jackson

Track Listing

1 Unbreakable
2 Heartbreaker
3 Invincible
4 Break of Dawn
5 Heaven Can Wait
6 You Rock My World
7 Butterflies
8 Speechless
9 2000 Watts
10 You Are My Life
11 Privacy
12 Don't Walk Away
13 Cry
14 Lost Children, The
15 Whatever Happens
16 Threatened

Featured Artists: Carlos Santana and Michael Landau and Paulinho DaCosta and Teddy Riley and Brandy and Michael Thompson and The Notorious B.I.G.

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: October 2001
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/13/01, p.149) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Fleet, durable R&B minimalism....and ballads ranging from Los Angeles smooth to the odd. Best of the bunch succeed with the kind of life-affirming number Jackson will never desert..."

Q (12/01, p.132) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Sonically exhilarating..."

Q (Magazine) (p.127) - "INVINCIBLE nw seems an appropriate swansong for a man who never came to terms with his own success."

NME (Magazine) (11/3/01, p.33) - 6 out of 10 - "...A relevant and rejuvenated comeback..."

Customer Reviews