Invitation Only
by Will Downing

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Invitation Only by Will Downing

Track Listing

1 Island
2 All About You
3 Angel
4 I Don't Want to Lose You
5 Eternal Love
6 These Things - (featuring Yellowjackets)
7 If She Knew
8 Personal
9 If I Could
10 Come to Me
11 When Sunny Gets Blue
12 Before We Say Goodbye

Featured Artists: Norman Brown and Yellowjackets and Gerald Albright and Marcus Miller and Jonathan Butler and Luis Conte and Kirk Whalum and Paul Jackson, Jr.

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: October 1997
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Vibe (12/97-1/98, p.181) - "...Downing paints a seductive picture of a romantic moment...tells you a sweet story about lost love...and reveals his `secret' desires..."

Customer Reviews