Irish Country Christmas
by Craig Duncan

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Irish Country Christmas by Craig Duncan

Track Listing

1 Ding Dong Merrily On High/Chimes Reel
2 Gooding Carol/Christmas in the Morning, The
3 Carol of the Bells
4 Holly and the Ivy/St. Day Carol, The (The Holly Bears a Berry)
5 Jingle Bells
6 Christmas Comes But Once a Year/All Around the Christmas Tree
7 Good King Wencelas/Christmas Eve
8 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
9 Joy To the World/How Great Our Joy
10 Wassail, Wassail
11 Devonshire Carol (The Angel Gabriel From God Was Sent)/Angels We Have Heard on High
12 Christmas in Killarney
13 What Child is This

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Green Hill
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Craig Duncan
  • Engineer: Bil VornDick
Customer Reviews