Iron Maiden
by Iron Maiden

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Iron Maiden by Iron Maiden

Track Listing

1 Prowler
2 Sanctuary
3 Remember Tomorrow
4 Running Free
5 Phantom of the Opera
6 Transylvania
7 Strange World
8 Charlotte the Harlot
9 Iron Maiden

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2002
  • Label: Metal-Is
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Wil Malone
  • Engineer: Martin Levan
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/00, p.127) - Included in Q's "Best Metal Albums Of All Time" - "...Viewed as a punk-metal hybrid....there remains a streetwise edge to this debut that [they] never recaptured..."

Customer Reviews