Iron Maiden
by Iron Maiden

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Iron Maiden by Iron Maiden

Track Listing

1 Prowler
2 Remember Tomorrow
3 Running Free
4 Phantom of the Opera
5 Transylvania
6 Strange World
7 Charlotte the Harlot
8 Iron Maiden

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Sanctuary Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/00, p.127) - Included in Q's "Best Metal Albums Of All Time" - "...Viewed as a punk-metal hybrid....there remains a streetwise edge to this debut that [they] never recaptured..."

Customer Reviews