Irving Berlin's White Christmas
by Rosemary Clooney

  • $15.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.78

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Irving Berlin's White Christmas by Rosemary Clooney

Track Listing

1 White Christmas
2 Mandy
3 Snow
4 Gee, I Wish I Was Back In the Army
5 Love, You Didn't Do Right By Me
6 Sisters - (featuring Betty Clooney)
7 Best Things Happen While You're Dancing, The
8 Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep
9 Happy Christmas, Little Friend
10 Home For the Holidays
11 Jingle Bells
12 Santa Claus is Coming To Town
13 Christmas Song, The
14 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
15 Silver Bells - (featuring Bing Crosby)

Featured Artists: Betty Clooney and John Scott Trotter Orchestra and Buddy & His Trio Cole and Bing Crosby

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Real Gone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gordon Anderson
Customer Reviews