by Kevin Gates

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $14.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Islah by Kevin Gates

Track Listing

1 Not the Only One
2 Really Really
3 2 Phones
4 Pride
5 Familia, La
6 Time for That
7 Thought I Heard (Bread Winners' Anthem)
8 Hard For
9 Ask for More
10 One Thing
11 Truth, The
12 Kno One
13 Told Me
14 Ain't Too Hard
15 I Love It
16 Jam
17 Excuse Me

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: January 2016
  • Label: WEA CORP
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "[ISLAH] happens to be the most-balanced Kevin Gates project to date, discovering an equilibrium between his pummelers and his caressers we didn't previously know was possible."

Customer Reviews