by Bear'S Den

  • $10.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Islands by Bear'S Den

Track Listing

1 Agape
2 Love We Stole, The
3 Above the Clouds of Pompeii
4 Isaac
5 Think of England
6 Magdalene
7 When You Break
8 Stubborn Beast
9 Elysium
10 Bad Blood

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Communion Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ian Grimble
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "Their sound is all about atmospherics on Islands. Bear's Den wraps the music in lush reverb on songs that most often start with fade-ins from keyboards or strings and then build into majestic expressions of woe..."

Customer Reviews